Main Menu

Fisher Phillips Attorneys Named 2012 Lawyers of the Year


ATLANTA, GA (October 11, 2011) - Fisher Phillips announced that seven attorneys have been selected as Lawyers of the Year by The Best Lawyers in America 2012 (Copyright 2011 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, S.C.).

Thomas Birchfield, Charles Caulkins, Corbett Gordon, and J. Hagood Tighe were selected in the area of labor law management. Jonathan Shapiro and Keith Pyburn were recognized for labor and employment litigation and Sandra Feingerts was included for employee benefits (ERISA) law.

Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. The current, 18th edition of The Best Lawyers in America (2012) is based on more than 3.9 million detailed evaluations of lawyers by other lawyers.

The lawyers being honored as "Lawyers of the Year" have received particularly high ratings in Best Lawyers surveys by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism, and integrity.

Back to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated General Privacy Policy and our Legal Notices.