Main Menu
Event

2018 Fisher Phillips Annual Labor and Employment Law Seminar

Date and Time
6.15.18
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location

The Westin Cypress Creek
400 Corporate Dr.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

To view PowerPoint presentations from the summit, click links below:

Roundtable Handouts can be found by clicking  Combined Handouts

HRCI/SHRM Credit
Please click here to access attendance certificates for the event.

CLE Credit
Please click here to access attendance certificates for the event.
CLE Certificate

CPE Credit
Please click here to access attendance certificates for the event.
Continuing Professional Education Certificate





Suzanne K. Bogdan             sbogdan@fisherphillips.com                       954.847.4705
Regional Managing Partner

David A. Buchsbaum            dbuchsbaum@fisherphillips.com                954.847.4730

Charles S. Caulkins              ccaulkins@fisherphillips.com                     954.847.4700

Ilanit Fischler                        ifischler@fisherphillips.com                        954.847.4723

Kenneth A. Knox                   kknox@fisherphillips.com                           954.847.4703

Abigail H. Kofman                akofman@fisherphillips.com                       954.847.4714

Candice Pinares-Baez        cpinares-baez@fisherphillips.com              954.847.4735

James Polkinghorn               jpolkinghorn@fisherphillips.com                 954.847.4702

Thomas Rebel                       trebel@fisherphillips.com                            954.847.4708

Steven Siegel                        ssiegel@fisherphillips.com                          954.847.4724

Cathy Stutin                          cstutin@fisherphillips.com                           954.847.4704

Lanette Suarez                  lsuarez@fisherphillips.com                        954.847.4717

Colette Wolf                          cwolf@fisherphillips.com                             954.847.4715

Questions? Contact Elizabeth Hickman at ehickman@fisherphillips.com or (954) 847-4713

Back to Page