Main Menu

Fisher Phillips Attorneys Selected to The Best Lawyers in America 2015


ATLANTA, GA (August 18, 2014) – Fisher Phillips announced today that many attorneys have been selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America 2015 (Copyright 2014 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, S.C.). The attorneys, who specialize in labor and employment law, employee benefits law, or immigration law represent numerous regional offices. All of the attorneys were honored for their labor and/or employment work unless otherwise noted.

In addition, six lawyers from the firm have been named Best Lawyers' 2015 “Lawyers of the Year.” The designation is indicated by each of their names. 

D. Albert Brannen
Burton F. Dodd
Donald B. Harden
Ann Margaret Pointer
Roger K. Quillen
Thomas P. Rebel
Douglas R. Sullenberger
John E. Thompson 
Kim Kiel Thompson, Immigration Law
Joshua H. Viau
Marion Walker
James M. Walters

Joseph W. Ambash

Mason G. Alexander
Kevin J. Dalton

Craig R. Annunziata

Terry E. Lardakis
Richard A. Millisor
Steven M. Nobil (20 years listed)
Daniel P. O’Brien – Workers’ Compensation Law - Employers
David E. Schreiner

Columbia, SC
Cheryl L. Behymer
Michael D. Carrouth
G. Daniel Ellzey
Fred Manning II, Litigation - ERISA 
Stephen C. Mitchell
Jonathan P. Pearson, Labor Law - Management “Lawyer of the Year
J. Hagood Tighe, Litigation – Labor & Employment “Lawyer of the Year
Karen Luchka Wingo

Robert M. Robenalt

Michael V. Abcarian

Todd A. Fredrickson
Darin L. Mackender
Susan M. Schaecher

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Suzanne Bogdan
David A. Buchsbaum
Charles S. Caulkins, Employment Law - Management “Lawyer of the Year
James C. Polkinghorn
Christopher D. Robinson
Cathy M. Stutin

Gulfport, MS
Steven R. Cupp

Irvine, CA
Karl R. Lindegren
James J. McDonald, Jr.
Warren L. Nelson
John M. Polson

Kansas City, MO
J. Randall Coffey
Brian J. Finucane, Employment Law – Management “Lawyer of the Year
James R. Holland II

Las Vegas
Scott M. Mahoney
Mark J. Ricciardi (10+ years listed)

George D. Adams
Thomas J. Birchfield
Cynthia Blevins Doll
Raymond C. Haley III
Jeffrey A. Savarise
Craig P. Siegenthaler

Jeff Weintraub (20 years listed)

New Jersey
Rosemary S. Gousman
Cynthia M. Jacob (20 years listed), Appellate Practice
Christopher H. Mills

New Orleans
Sandra Mills Feingerts (20 years listed), Employee Benefits Law
Edward F. Harold
Robert K. McCalla (25 years listed)
Michael S. Mitchell
Keith M. Pyburn, Jr. (15 years listed), Litigation – Labor & Employment “Lawyer of the Year
Timothy H. Scott

Jeffrey E. Mandel (15 years listed)
Benton N. Wood

J. Freedley Hunsicker, Jr. (20 years listed)

Portland, ME
Melinda J. Caterine
Elizabeth A. Olivier, Labor Law - Management “Lawyer of the Year
Jonathan Shapiro
David A. Strock
Eric J. Uhl

Portland, OR
Clarence M. Belnavis
Richard R. Meneghello

San Antonio
Robert Kilgore

San Diego
Christopher C. Hoffman
David B. Monks

San Francisco
Timothy J. Murphy (25 years listed)

Steven M. Bernstein
Theresa M. Gallion
Christine E. Howard

Back to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated General Privacy Policy and our Legal Notices.