California Anti-Harassment Trainings Option 1 - AB 1825 Supervisor Anti-Harassment Training
9:00 AM — 11:00 AM PDT
$50 per person
AB 1825 Supervisor Anti-Harassment Training
Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2022 | 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. PDT
AB 1825 requires that all California employers with five or more employees provide at least two hours of anti-harassment training to all supervisory employees. Fisher Phillips’ anti-harassment training workshop is a cost-effective way to provide this mandatory training to supervisors. The training is interactive and practical, teaching supervisors essential management skills while discussing the legally required harassment related topics. The seminar will cover an explanation of protected categories, address SB 396 requirements, types of harassment and bullying, responsibility of supervisors and companies, how to conduct an investigation, and best practices.
All sessions are taught by attorneys who are extremely knowledgeable in this area of the law and well known for their practical and engaging training programs.
Who is required to attend?
- Supervisors – every two years – Employees trained in 2020 or before need to be retrained
- New Supervisors – within six months of promotion
- Anyone who hires, fires, disciplines, and/or directs the work of one or more employees
HRCI/SHRM Credits: 2 hours
Please use Google Chrome as your browser when registering and checking out for your session.
If you would like to also attend the AB 1825 Supervisor Train-the-Trainer and the SB 1343 Employee Train-the-Trainer, please click here.
IMPORTANT: Please email CASeminars@fisherphillips.com for:
Please contact CASeminars@fisherphillips.com should you have any questions. Thank you.