Main Menu

Government Relations Blog

On January 1, 2015, the Missouri minimum wage will increase from $7.50 to $7.65 per hour and from $3.75 to $3.825 per hour for tipped employees. Compensation for tipped employees must total at least $7.65 per hour when tips are calculated. The Missouri minimum wage law governs Missouri businesses except retail and service businesses whose annual gross sales are less than $500,000.

Recent Posts

Category List

Archives

Back to Page